Skip to content

Contact details

South Local Area Committee

Councillor Simon Clement-Jones (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07724 831601

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shaw (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07964342234

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)
07971 313841

Download Councillor Ian Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Auckland contact details as a CSV file

ian.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ayris

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 275 8851 (Home)
0758 301 3122

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as a CSV file

steve.ayris@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Nighat Basharat

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Nighat Basharat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nighat Basharat contact details as a CSV file

nighat.basharat@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alexi Dimond

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541528

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as a CSV file

alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Marieanne Elliot

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as a CSV file

marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Garbutt

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07999793768 (h)

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as a CSV file

peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Raouf

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07367 123276

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as a CSV file

maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Thornton

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540620

Download Councillor Sophie Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Thornton contact details as a CSV file

sophie.thornton@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
0782 5193462

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as a CSV file

paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk