Skip to content

Contact details

South East Local Area Committee

Councillor Tony Downing (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07979 471182

Download Councillor Tony Downing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Downing contact details as a CSV file

tony.downing@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Satur (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2698605

Download Councillor Jackie Satur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Satur contact details as a CSV file

jackie.satur@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Fox

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 037 4490

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as a CSV file

denise.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Lodge

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0781 4464 259

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as a CSV file

bryan.lodge@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bob McCann

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 27 35380 (Town Hall)
07825193053

Download Councillor Bob McCann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob McCann contact details as a CSV file

bob.mccann@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Karen McGowan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0783 3386467

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as a CSV file

karen.mcgowan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Oxley

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07733312254

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Rooney

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2392698 (Home)

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as a CSV file

mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2280602 (Home)

Download Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs contact details as a CSV file

chris.rosling-josephs@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Smith

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0777 5598 847

Download Councillor Gail Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gail Smith contact details as a CSV file

gail.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07968 481863

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Woolhouse

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540803

Download Councillor Ann Woolhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Woolhouse contact details as a CSV file

ann.woolhouse@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk