Skip to content

Contact details

South West Local Area Committee

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Alston

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 230 8634 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Alston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Alston contact details as a CSV file

sue.alston@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Davison

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2207578 (Home)

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as a CSV file

roger.davison@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Huggan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as a CSV file

tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Mahroof

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364141

Download Councillor Mohammed Mahroof contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Mahroof contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.mahroof@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Masters

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195192

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as a CSV file

barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Milsom

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541054

Download Councillor Ruth Milsom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Milsom contact details as a CSV file

ruth.milsom@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 2052858

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

shaffaq.mohammed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ross

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2351948 (Home)

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as a CSV file

colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07812 055346

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk