Skip to content

Contact details

Education, Health and Care Transitional Committee

Councillor Sue Alston

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 230 8634 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Alston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Alston contact details as a CSV file

sue.alston@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alexi Dimond

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541528

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as a CSV file

alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Dunn

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dunn@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Lea

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07711 917232

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as a CSV file

mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor George Lindars-Hammond

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 205 3905

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as a CSV file

george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Oxley

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07733312254

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Williams

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 539834

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as a CSV file

richard.williams@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor David Barker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07766 542397

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as a CSV file

david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Belbin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Fran Belbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Belbin contact details as a CSV file

fran.belbin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Clement-Jones (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07724 831601

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Drabble (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0758 389 4414

Download Councillor Mike Drabble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Drabble contact details as a CSV file

mike.drabble@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Huggan (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as a CSV file

tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Levery (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 142971

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as a CSV file

mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Masters (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195192

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as a CSV file

barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Miskell (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 483 0013

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as a CSV file

ben.miskell@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk