Contact details

Strategy and Resources Policy Committee

Councillor Tom Hunt (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as a CSV file

tom.hunt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Belbin (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Fran Belbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Belbin contact details as a CSV file

fran.belbin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Argenzio

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kurtis Crossland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Kurtis Crossland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kurtis Crossland contact details as a CSV file

kurtis.crossland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Dale

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 892

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as a CSV file

dawn.dale@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Group Spokesperson)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Khayum

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07342 055 769

Download Councillor Abdul Khayum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Khayum contact details as a CSV file

abdul.khayum@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Miskell

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 483 0013

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as a CSV file

ben.miskell@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed (Group Spokesperson)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 2052858

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

shaffaq.mohammed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Zahira Naz

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as a CSV file

zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07812 055346

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Baker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as a CSV file

penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Thornton (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540620

Download Councillor Sophie Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Thornton contact details as a CSV file

sophie.thornton@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Craig Rogerson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)