Skip to content

Contact details

Adult Health and Social Care Policy Committee

Councillor Angela Argenzio (Co-Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor George Lindars-Hammond (Co-Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 205 3905

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as a CSV file

george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ayris (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 275 8851 (Home)
0758 301 3122

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as a CSV file

steve.ayris@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Lea

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07711 917232

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as a CSV file

mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Abtisam Mohamed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Abtisam Mohamed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abtisam Mohamed contact details as a CSV file

abtisam.mohamed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Oxley

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07733312254

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Safiya Saeed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541084

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as a CSV file

safiya.saeed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Woolhouse

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540803

Download Councillor Ann Woolhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Woolhouse contact details as a CSV file

ann.woolhouse@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Alston (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 230 8634 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Alston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Alston contact details as a CSV file

sue.alston@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Bowden (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194811

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as a CSV file

victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Garbutt (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07999793768 (h)

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as a CSV file

peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maleiki Haybe (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as a CSV file

maleiki.haybe@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Little (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540942

Download Councillor Bernard Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Little contact details as a CSV file

bernard.little@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Vacancy Labour (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy Labour (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy Labour (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)