Skip to content

Contact details

Housing Policy Committee

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Baker (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as a CSV file

penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Curran (Group Spokesperson)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as a CSV file

ben.curran@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Belbin

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Fran Belbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Belbin contact details as a CSV file

fran.belbin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Fox

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 037 4490

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as a CSV file

denise.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maleiki Haybe

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as a CSV file

maleiki.haybe@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Thornton

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540620

Download Councillor Sophie Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Thornton contact details as a CSV file

sophie.thornton@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07968 481863

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kurtis Crossland (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Kurtis Crossland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kurtis Crossland contact details as a CSV file

kurtis.crossland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alexi Dimond (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541528

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as a CSV file

alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Marieanne Elliot (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as a CSV file

marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Gilligan (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540932

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Minesh Parekh (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Minesh Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Minesh Parekh contact details as a CSV file

minesh.parekh@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Safiya Saeed (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541084

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as a CSV file

safiya.saeed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Woodcock (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541580

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

alan.woodcock@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Vacancy Labour (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)