Skip to content

Contact details

Transport, Regeneration and Climate Policy Committee

Sarah Hyde (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julie Grocutt (Co-Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195212

Download Councillor Julie Grocutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Grocutt contact details as a CSV file

julie.grocutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mazher Iqbal (Co-Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 2127843

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

mazher.iqbal@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Gilligan (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540932

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) (Group Spokesperson)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)
07971 313841

Download Councillor Ian Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Auckland contact details as a CSV file

ian.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Gamble Pugh

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07740 348273

Download Councillor Craig Gamble Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Gamble Pugh contact details as a CSV file

craig.gamblepugh@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194751

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shaw

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07964342234

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kurtis Crossland (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Kurtis Crossland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kurtis Crossland contact details as a CSV file

kurtis.crossland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alexi Dimond (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541528

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as a CSV file

alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Lodge (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0781 4464 259

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as a CSV file

bryan.lodge@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Masters (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195192

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as a CSV file

barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Minesh Parekh (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Minesh Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Minesh Parekh contact details as a CSV file

minesh.parekh@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Raouf (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07367 123276

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as a CSV file

maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
0782 5193462

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as a CSV file

paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk