Skip to content

Contact details

Finance Sub-Committee

Councillor Bryan Lodge (Co-Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0781 4464 259

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as a CSV file

bryan.lodge@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Zahira Naz (Co-Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as a CSV file

zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Levery (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 142971

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as a CSV file

mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Raouf (Group Spokesperson)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07367 123276

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as a CSV file

maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Marieanne Elliot

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as a CSV file

marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Lea

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07711 917232

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as a CSV file

mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 2052858

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

shaffaq.mohammed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Curran (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as a CSV file

ben.curran@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Clement-Jones (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07724 831601

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunt (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as a CSV file

tom.hunt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07812 055346

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Vacancy Labour (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy Green (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)