Meeting attendance

Wednesday 22 September 2021 2.00 pm, Co-operative Executive

Venue:   To be held at the Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2H

Contact:    Abby Brownsword, Democratic Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Terry Fox (Leader of the Council) Chair Apologies
Councillor Julie Grocutt (Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Community Engagement and Governance) Deputy Chair Apologies
Councillor Mazher Iqbal (Executive Member for City Futures: Development, Culture and Regeneration) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Jayne Dunn (Executive Member for Education, Children and Families) Chair Present
Councillor Cate McDonald (Executive Member for Finance and Resources) Committee Member Present
Councillor George Lindars-Hammond (Executive Member for Health and Social Care) Committee Member Present
Councillor Paul Wood (Executive Member for Housing, Roads and Waste Management) Committee Member Present
Councillor Douglas Johnson (Executive Member for Climate Change, Environment and Transport) Committee Member Present
Councillor Paul Turpin (Executive Member for Inclusive Economy, Jobs and Skills) Committee Member Present
Councillor Alison Teal (Executive Member for Sustainable Neighbourhoods, Wellbeing, Parks and Leisure) Committee Member Present