Skip to content

Meeting attendance

Tuesday 16 November 2021 3.30 pm, Communities and Neighbourhoods Transitional Committee

Venue:   To be held at the Town Hall, Pinstone Street, S1 2HH

Contact:    Philippa Burdett, Committee Secretary

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Ben Curran Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Karen McGowan Committee Member Present
Councillor Moya O'Rourke Committee Member Absent
Councillor Joe Otten Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) Committee Member Present
Councillor Alison Teal Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Sophie Thornton Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Paul Wood Committee Member Present
Wendy Appleby Officer Expected
Philippa Burdett Secretary Expected
Deborah Glen Officer Expected
Councillor Peter Garbutt Chair Present