Meeting attendance

Tuesday 15 March 2022 3.30 pm, Communities and Neighbourhoods Transitional Committee

Venue:   To be held at the Town Hall, Pinstone Street, S1 2HH

Contact:    Philippa Burdett, Committee Secretary

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Peter Garbutt Chair Present
Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Ben Curran Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Karen McGowan Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Abtisam Mohamed Committee Member Present
Councillor Joe Otten Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) Committee Member Present
Councillor Alison Teal Committee Member Absent
Councillor Sophie Thornton Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Paul Wood Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Appleby Officer Expected
Philippa Burdett Secretary Expected
Deborah Glen Officer Expected
John Macilwraith Officer Expected
Helena Pinder Officer Expected
Danielle Frith Officer Expected